خدماتنا

1-في مجال الجودة

• نقدم الاستشارات لعملائنا في برامج الجودة الأنسب لمجال عملهم ونقدم المشورة في الحصول على تلك البرامج من أجهزة الاعتماد الأفضل من حيث التخصص والاحترافية والكلفة. • ننظم الدورات التدريبية اللازمة لكل نوع من اعتمادات الجودة ومن أفضل المقدمين بحكم خبراتنا الطويلة في هذا المجال فهناك دورات للمختبرات الطبية ومزودي العناية الطبية وجهات تدقيق مطابقة المنتجات الحلال والايزو ISO 15189 ومجموعة الايزو ISO/IEC 17000

2-في مجال المعايرة

  • • نقدم خدمات معايرة لأكثر من تسعين تخصص ومن مؤسسات وشركات مرموقة تم التدقيق على قدراتها في القياس CMCs باحترافية عالية.
  • • ننظم دورات تدريبية في اغلب مجالات المعايرة مع الشهادات وعلى ايدي أفضل المتخصصين الذين تم اختيارهم بعناية، كما تتجاوز خدماتنا الجانب النظري الى الجانب التقني حيث نقدم الاستشارات في مجال مشتريات أجهزة القياس الأكثر كفاءة والأفضل للعميل.
  • • ننظم اختبارات الاحترافية Proficiency Testing Programs (PTPs)
  • • نتعامل مع موزع معتمد لمواد مرجعية معتمدة مصنعة في استراليا.

3- في مجال المقاييس

  • • مؤسستنا تتعامل مع اخصائيين أعضاء في أكثر من منظمة مقاييس دولية مثل المكتب الدولي للأوزان والمقاييس BIPM ومنظمات إقليمية مثل التجمع الخليجي للمترولوجيا GULFMET والتجمع الأوربي للمقاييس …. URAMET وغيرهم.

Our Services

1- Quality

We offer consultations to our clients on the most appropriate quality programs for their field of work, and we offer advice on obtaining these programs from the best accreditation agencies in terms of specialization, professionalism, and cost. • We organize the necessary training courses for each type of quality accreditation, and from the best providers, due to our long experience in this field. There are courses for medical laboratories, medical care providers, and auditing bodies for conformity to Halal products, ISO 15189, and the ISO / IEC 17000 group, and more.

2 – Calibration

  • We provide calibration services for more than ninety majors and from prestigious institutions and companies whose capabilities in measuring CMCs have been audited with high professionalism.
  • We organize training courses in most areas of calibration with certificates and by the best specialists who have been carefully selected. Our services also go beyond the theoretical side to the technical side, as we provide consultations in the field of purchasing the most efficient and best-measuring devices for the customer.
  • We organize Proficiency Testing Programs (PTPs).
  • We deal with an authorized distributor of certified reference materials manufactured in Australia.

3 – Metrology

  • In the field of Metrology. Our institution deals with specialists who are members of more than one international standards organization such as the International Bureau of Weights and Measures BIPM and regional organizations such as the Gulf Metrology Association GULFMET and the European Association for Standards …. URAMET and others.